Staff

Leadership

Paul Bennett - Principal

pbennett@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au

Paul Bennett Leadership Image.jpg

Gennaro Mannella - Deputy Principal

gmannella@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Mannella, Gennaro.jpg

Michael Proctor - Assistant Principal - Religious Identity & Mission 

mproctor@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Mike_2020.jpg

Philip Matthews - School Chaplain

pmatthews@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Philip Matthews



Teaching Team

Reception

Year 1

Year 2

Amelia Noble

anoble@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au

Amelia Noble

Jane Taylor

janetaylor@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au

Jane Taylor

Gabrielle Dobson

gdobson@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au

Gabrielle Dobson

Year 3

Year 4/5

Year 5/6

Inclusive Education Co-Ordinator 

Learning Coach

Brett Wood

bwood@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Brett Wood

OSCH/Vacation Care Director

Rachel Brooke

rbrooke@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Rachel Brooke

Specialist Teachers

Megan Isaacson – Music

misaacson@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Megan Isaackson

Stella Harms – Science

sharms@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Stella Harms

Diana Loprete - Italian

dloprete@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Diana Loprete

Education Support Curriculum

Education Support Administration

Jayne Clarke – Business Manager

finance@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Jayne Clarke

Andrea Mackereth – Principal’s Assistant/ Enrolments Officer

amackereth@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Andrea Mackereth

Claire May – Marketing, Communication & Administration

cmay@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Claire May

Marion McGrath - Front Office Administration

mmcgrath@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au

McGrath_Marion.jpg

Education Support - Services 

Christine Letcher - Defence School Mentor

cletcher@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Letcher_Christine.jpg

Sandy Ahearn - School Counsellor

sahearn@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Mac Assaad - ICT Manager

massaad@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Mac Assad

Mandy Kennedy - Resource Centre

akennedy@strbigids.catholic.edu.au 

Amanda Kennedy

Steve Payne - WHS officer / Grounds and Maintenance

spayne@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Steve Payne

Graeme Harris - Grounds and Maintenance

gharris@strbigids.catholic.edu.au