Staff

Leadership

Paul Bennett - Principal

pbennet@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Paul Bennett Leadership Image.jpg

Gennaro Mannella - Deputy Principal

gmannella@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Mannella, Gennaro.jpg

Andrea White - Assistant Principal - Religious Identity & Mission 

andreawhite@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Andrea White Leadership Image.jpg

Philip Matthews - School Chaplain

pmatthews@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Philip Matthews



Teaching Team

Reception

Year 1/2

Year 2/3

Year 3/4

Year 5/6

Inclusive Education Co-Ordinator 

Learning Coach

Specialist Teachers

Megan Isaacson – Music

misaacson@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Megan Isaackson

Stella Harms – Science

sharms@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Stella Harms

Diana Loprete - Italian

dloprete@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Diana Loprete

Education Support Curriculum

Education Support Administration

Jayne Clarke – Business Manager

finance@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Jayne Clarke

Andrea Mackereth – Principal’s Assistant/ Enrolments Officer

amackereth@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Andrea Mackereth

Claire May – Communication & Front Office Administration

cmay@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Claire May

Marion McGrath - Front Office Administration

mmcgrath@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au

McGrath_Marion.jpg

Education Support - Services 

Christine Letcher - Defence School Mentor

cletcher@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Letcher_Christine.jpg

Sandy Ahearn - School Counsellor

sahearn@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Mac Assaad - ICT Manager

massaad@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Mac Assad

Mandy Kennedy - Resource Centre

akennedy@strbigids.catholic.edu.au 

Amanda Kennedy

Steve Payne - WHS officer / Grounds and Maintenance

spayne@stbrigids.catholic.edu.au 

Steve Payne

Graeme Harris - Grounds and Maintenance

gharris@strbigids.catholic.edu.au